Wontstop Records presents Conscious Voices


Wontstop Records presents Conscious Voices

1.Black people-Emmanuel Anebsa
2.Jah Know-Junior Kelly
3.I gotta say it foreal-E,Anebsa ,Determine
4.Smiling-Emmanuel Anebsa
5.Have fi Pray-Emmanuel Anebsa,Jah Mason
6.We wear it Well Rap -Emmanuel Anebsa
7.Make my money-Anthony B
8.Fly to zion-Emmanuel Anebsa,Doniki,
9.How can we Win-Emmanuel Anebsa
10.We wear it Well-Emmanuel Anebsa,Turbulence
11.Psalms 27-Emmanuel Anebsa
12.You made my life like This-Emmanuel Anebsa



Wontstop Records presents Conscious Voices

Emmanuel Anebsa,Junior Kelly,Jah Mason,Determine,Doniki,Turbulence,Anthony B

All song Produced by Emmanuel Anebsa

Songs are Classic taken from Various Wontstop Records Productions 2016

Additional information

Type Of Product



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wontstop Records presents Conscious Voices”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…