U Gotta Believe – Vinyl Album


U gotta believe album
2.Yow my name is wilks
3.One day
4.I am a nigger
5.I know that
6.Live for the better
7.Lord o lord
8.Can i say
9.Things i say
10.60 second flow
11.Hold my head and pray
12.Fell it everyday
13.We gotta stick together
14.U gotta believe
15.Psalm 27
16.Yow my name is wilks dub


U gotta Believe – Album Vinyl
Recorded@Tuff Gong Studios Kingston Jamaica
Released on Wontstop Records 2000
Vocals Emmanuel Anebsa
Featured vocals from Liba Hibbert

Earl chinna Smith guitar,Christopher merredith Bass,,Glen Brown Bass

Written and produced by Emmanuel Anebsa

Additional information

Weight 10 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “U Gotta Believe – Vinyl Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *