Ghetto Beats


”Ghetto Beats” CD Album

1. Can we stick together
2. Back in the days
3. How can we win
4. In di ghetto
5. Iona
6. Should of said I do
7. Sing about this pain
8. My Reality
9. Second class life
10. Change



Written, Produced and Mixed by Emmanuel Anebsa @ Wontstop Studios
All instruments and drum programming Emmanuel Anebsa

All Vocals Emmanuel Anebsa,Additional backing vocals Elisha Wilks

Written and Produced Emmanuel Anebsa

Additional information

Type Of Product



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ghetto Beats”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…